Dan Arvad

Partner

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 25 60 06 10
E: dan@dokmentor.dk

Dennis Pedersen

Partner

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 25 60 07 33
E: dennis@dokmentor.dk

Lars Jespersen

Partner

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 25 60 07 34
E: larsj@dokmentor.dk

Lars Kragelund

Partner

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 25 60 06 11
E: larsk@dokmentor.dk

Kasper Mogensen

Partner

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 22 64 26 42
E: kasper@dokmentor.dk

Lene Berwald

Økonomi og logistik

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 31 18 79 51
E: lene@dokmentor.dk

Dorthe Bertelsen

Økonomi og logistik

T: 70 20 11 70
T: 70 10 36 66
E: dorthe@dokmentor.dk

Hanne Lind

Kundetræner & Papirkonsulent

T: 70 10 36 66
M: 42 74 41 12
E: hanne@dokmentor.dk

Line Kaiser

Papir & Tilbehørskonsulent

M: 31 18 79 50
T: 70 10 36 66
line@dokmentor.dk

Carsten Sørensen

Installation & IT

T: 70 10 36 66 tryk 3
E: carsten@dokmentor.dk